The Bad Boys and Wallflowers Series

The Bad Boys & Wallflowers Series features a modern-day heroine, Jane Sparks, who writes historical romance novels based on her romantic misadventures with Duke Austen, a tech entrepreneur better known as the Bad Boy Billionaire. The series include Jane & Duke’s love story (the Bad Boy Billionaire novellas) and the romance novels Jane “writes” about three Regency era Wallflowers. Imagine if Bridget Jones was writing Pride and Prejudice

Who are the Wallflowers?

They are three best friends determined to find husbands before the one hundredth anniversary of their finishing school, which is very, very soon.

Frequently Asked Questions

Behind The Scenes Stories

The Inspiration

Follow Maya Rodale’s board Bad Boys & Wallflowers on Pinterest.

  • The Wicked Wallflower
    Book #1 Published: November, 2013 ISBN: 978-0062231147


  • The Bad Boy Billionaire's Wicked Arrangement
    Novella #1 Published: January, 2014 ISBN: 978-0062230829


  • Wildflower Gone Wild
    Book #2 Published: April, 2014 ISBN: 978-0062231260


  • The Bad Boy Billionaire's Girl Gone Wild
    Novella #2 Published: February, 2014 ISBN: 978-0062230850/div>
  • What A Wallflower Wants
    Book #3 Published: November, 2014 ISBN: 978-0062231284


  • The Bad Boy Billionaire: What A Girl Wants
    Novella #3 Published: May, 2014 ISBN: 978-0062230867


  • At The Billionaire's Wedding
    Book #4 in the Bad Boy Billionaire series